Ir al contenido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra acogedora unidad Kona Plaza tiene capacidad para 4 personas, cómoda y segura, situada a pocos pasos de la histórica Ali'i Drive, donde encontrará acceso múltiple a las playas de Kona, a la puesta del sol, a la costa y a las tiendas. Cerca de la parada "trolley gratis". Disfrute de su vista al mar sobre Ali'i Drive desde la terraza del cuarto piso del edificio que también permite descansar y barbacoas. Piscina ubicada en la planta baja. Aparcamiento subterráneo gratuito.
translated by Google

Our cozy Kona Plaza unit sleeps 4, safe & comfortable, conveniently located just steps away from the historic Ali'i Drive where you will find multiple access to the beaches in Kona, sunset oceanside dining, and shopping. Close to "free trolley" stop.

Enjoy your ocean view over Ali'i Drive from the building's fourth floor sun deck that also allows for lounging and BBQs. Swimming pool located on the ground floor. Free underground parking.

El lugar

La configuración del apartamento incluye A / C, sala de estar, dormitorio, baño, comedor y cocina. Los servicios del condominio incluyen: Piscina, área de barbacoa, aparcamiento subterráneo gratuito gratuito, ascensores. Para la lavandería, recomendamos J & K Wash & Go ubicado en 74-5565 Luhia Street # B2, aproximadamente a 5 minutos en auto de nuestro lugar.
translated by Google

Apartment set-up includes A/C, living room, bedroom, bathroom, dining room and kitchenette.

Condo amenities include:
Swimming Pool, BBQ area, Free secure underground parking, Elevators.

For laundry, we recommend J&K Wash & Go located at 74-5565 Luhia Street #B2, approximately 5 minutes drive from our place.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tendrá nuestros números de teléfono celular y su propia clave personal para que pueda hacer lo que quiera siempre que lo desee. Solo le pedimos que por favor sea respetuoso.
translated by Google

You will have our cell phone numbers, and your own personal key so that you are able to do whatever you want whenever you want. We just ask that you please be respectful.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hora de entrada: 3pm / Hora de salida: 12 del mediodía * * La tarifa de salida tardía es de $ 25. Tenga en cuenta que el registro de salida tardío solo está disponible si no hay huéspedes que se registren ese mismo día :) ***** Tenga en cuenta que AIRBNB no cobra los impuestos necesarios del estado de Hawaii de sus viajeros de la isla de Hawaii, por lo tanto, POR FAVOR, ESTE PREPARADO PARA PAGAR 13.42% de los impuestos de alojamiento e impuestos generales antes o al realizar el registro, utilizando el servicio de pago gratuito de Airbnb o solo en efectivo. Todos los anfitriones deben cobrar este impuesto para pagar al Estado. Se le puede proporcionar un recibo con mi identificación fiscal de negocios cuando lo solicite. Este es el único dinero que Airbnb permitirá a todos los anfitriones cobrar según el total de su estadía. Si tiene alguna pregunta o inquietud, póngase en contacto con el servicio de atención al cliente de Airbnb con respecto a esta cuestión fiscal o visite: Mahalo
translated by Google

Check-in time: 3pm / Check-out time: 12 Noon*
*Late check out fee is $25. Please note late check out is ONLY available if there is no guest checking in on that same day :)

***** Please note that AIRBNB does not collect the necessary Hawaii State taxes from their Hawaii Island travelers, therefore PLEASE BE PREPARED TO PAY 13.42% for Accommodation and General Excise taxes prior to or at check in - using the Airbnb free payment service or cash only. All hosts are required to charge this tax to pay to the State. A receipt with my Business Tax ID can be provided for you upon request. This is the only monies that Airbnb will allow all hosts to collect based on total pice of your stay. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Airbnb customer support regarding this tax matter or visit:


Aire acondicionado
Apto para familias y niños
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza S/.502
Depósito de seguridad S/.836
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

23 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Troels
Noviembre de 2017
Jessica was great to communicate with and the room was very clean. The place is fine but the coffee machine and WiFi doesn’t work properly. Also remember that there is a 13% tax fee after you have paid.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
Troels was good at communicating his wifi needs. In response, I reached out to our internet company, Spectrum, about the issue and they explained to me that there was no outage in the area and everything should be up and running, but occasionally there might be limitations as we are on an island. They advised me to unplug and plug the router, which I advised to Troels to do. After that, he never communicated any further issues he was having so I assumed everything was good after that. I will definitely look into this further so that our future guests won't have this issue. Thanks for bringing it up! As for our Keurig coffee machine, Troels did not communicate this to me. I tried it out after he left and it was brewing perfectly fine. I did notice a delay as the machine takes about a minute to warm up the water, but once it warmed the coffee comes out as consistent as any other Keurig machine. And yes, to all my future guests, please see the additional note on taxes described on the listing prior to booking. Airbnb does not collect state taxes for Kailua Kona as it does for bigger cities such as San Francisco, New York, or Miami. Because of this, hosts here have to either include it in our nightly rate or separate the charges. I choose to separate the charges because it's easier for me when filing taxes at the end of the year. Hope this explains any further issues on taxes! Mahalo for the review!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Octubre de 2017
Great location and value

Perfil de usuario de Lea
Septiembre de 2017
Jessica's place is awesome! It's very neat and clean and especially the location is just great! The communication was very good! When we had concerns(we had some trouble with the ac) she responded immediately and found a solution! We would come again to see beautiful Kona and recommend it to everyone who wants to live close to "downtown".

Perfil de usuario de Andrii
Septiembre de 2017
Jessica is amazing host and her condo is amazing as well. Located in walking distance to various shops, good restaurants/bars. Also condo is very well equipped (at least for our needs :) and underground parking is a cool thing in a hot weater. Next time in Kona we will try to rent this condo again if it will be available.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
It was a certainly a pleasure hosting you guys. I sincerely appreciate all the extra care you took in keeping the place clean (and asking for darker towels so that your red hair wouldn't stain the white ones!) You guys were GREAT guests and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Take care!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Agosto de 2017
Parents stayed here. They said it was very clean. Great for their purposes. Comfortable and spacious. Cool spot to be in.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful time staying here! It was very clean and had an amazing location. Just a couple minute walk to the center of town. There was a slight smoke smell, likely coming from the people above us but other than that it was great for our little family!
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Respuesta de Jessica:
Thanks Hannah! Sorry about the smoke smell. I wish there was something I could do about that. If you have any suggestions, please let me know! Other than that, it was a pleasure meeting you and the family. I'm glad you had an enjoyable time. Take care! Aloha!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brigid
Junio de 2017
Great location, located next to main street in Kona lined with shops and restaurants. The rental only has 1 bedroom and a sofa bed outside, kitchen needs to be updated, no stove just a hot plate, but since everything is nearby, we did not even have to use the microwave or the hot plate. They were bugs on the floor but since you're in Hawaii, this is expected.

Kailua-Kona, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares