Design District 1 BR w/ Separate loft bed 46m2
Hospedado por Mari
Mari es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
- Gran ubicación en el corazón del distrito de diseño - un montón de pequeñas tiendas, cafés y restaurantes. - Capacidad máxima de 4 personas en un dormitorio y cama de loft en la cocina - Limpieza profesional antes de cada huésped con ropa recién lavada y toallas suaves - Cómodas camas con almohadas firmes y mantas calientes - ¡Eres una cálida bienvenida!
translated by Google

- Great Location in heart of Design District - lots of little shops, cafes and restaurants.
- Accommodates max 4 persons in one bedroom and loft bed in kitchen
- Professionally cleaned before every guests with freshly washed linen and soft towels
- Comfortable beds with firm pillows and warm blankets
- You are warmly welcome!

El lugar

La casa puede acomodar hasta 4 personas en el salón (cama doble), cocina independiente con cama loft (cama doble) en el piso 2 en el corazón de Punavuori - un distrito de diseño de Helsinki cerca del centro de la ciudad y cerca de una orilla del mar .
translated by Google

The house can accommodate up to 4 people in living room (double bed), separate kitchen with loft bed (double bed) at 2th floor in the heart of Punavuori - a design district area of Helsinki near by the city center and near a sea shore.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden acceder a todos los espacios.
translated by Google

Guests can access all spaces.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy feliz de responder a cualquier pregunta. No dude en pedir nada.
translated by Google

I am happy to answer any questions. Do not hesitate to ask for anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

También engranaje del bebé; Cama de viaje del bebé, trona, almohadilla de cambio y potty están disponibles para la solicitud.
translated by Google

Also baby gear; baby travel bed, highchair, changing pad and potty are available for request.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- Always remove your shoes when entering the apartment. It is a Finnish way and also our wooden floors and light rugs are not made for shoes.
- Smoking is strictly prohibited in the apartment.
- The registered guest only for overnight stay.
- Our building is peaceful as expected decent level of voice after 22 till 7 and all the time on hallways. When you are inside the apartment please keep door closed.
- Please always ask if there is something that will makes you think. We love to answer any questions, but we do not make manuals for all devices in the house.
- Enjoy Your Stay!


27 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Octubre de 2017
Location is perfect for those who wants to stay away from touristy area and yet have easy access to major sights. Many cool shops and hip cafes within walking distance. Trams and buses to/from central train station and other parts of city are just 2 blocks away. Apartment itself is very pretty. 2 flights up in an old but safe walk-up building. Inside apartment, it's sparkling clean and well equipped (utensils adequate and appliances fully functional). Interior is tastefully decorated. One minor thing to note, shower and toilet are in two separate rooms (toilet so tiny that one can't turn around when door closed). It was not an issue to me but photos here didn't show it well. There's a 2nd bed above the kitchen - ideal for families with 1-2 younger kids (not extremely comfortable for adults to sleep as ceiling is too close bed, yet still possible). Overall, hosts were nice and very responsive. Though we never met in person, their instructions and communications are very clear and helpful. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Kamilla
Octubre de 2017
The apartment is situated at a nice, calm area, with loads of restaurants, galleries, vintage stores and other little shops. Walking distance to everything you would want to experience in the city. I arrived pretty late, and the host arranged so I could pick up the key at the airport, which worked out perfect! The apartment is clean, nice and tidy. But I missed the experience of feeling like a local, as it seems like the apartment is strictly for renting out and therefor missed the lived-in-feeling. This is a feeling I appreciate when renting through AirBnB. Other than that the apartment was perfect. Would not hesitate to recommend it to others who are traveling to this lovely city. -Kamilla

Perfil de usuario de Terezka
Septiembre de 2017
Good location

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Great place ! I would definitely recommend

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great stay while in Helsinki! We had everything we needed and were very comfortable. I would stay here again if I was in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Andreea
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is super clean, spacious, cosy, with a hygge touch: small decorations, candlelight, etc. Very centrally located, close to coffee places, design museum and in a walkable distance to the harbor/ boat trips starting point. The hosts were super flexible with our late arrival, which was a big plus. I would strongly recommend the place.

Perfil de usuario de Jiyeon Johanna
Agosto de 2017
Very cozy, clean, finnish style room. Even though we couldn't meet host, nice host told us how to check-in and how to use in time. Also, there is a coffee machine so we could drink nice coffee every early morning. Thank you!

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mari
I just love Airbnb and meeting new people from all over the world. I am an entrepreneur and mother of two great kids aged 10 and 12. I love gardening, renovating, cooking, art and all DIY things. I am here to make your holiday perfect so do not hesitate to ask for anything. I ho…
Idiomas: English, Suomi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Mari.
Saila ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares