Welcome! We're glad you're here! East-facing house frontFront of home - entrance to AirBnB suite to right of driveway
Central FoCo garden walkout
Hospedado por Katharine
Katharine es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
¡Familia universitaria en una ciudad universitaria! Piso de jardín de 950 pies cuadrados con entrada privada a todos ustedes. Master suite w / gran área común, cocina, estudio de espacio. 2 millas de campus CSU y FRCC, ya sólo 2 cuadras del autobús, carril bici, parque, gimnasio, y buena comida local. Ubicado junto a las estribaciones y Horsetooth Resevoir a lo largo de los bancos de Spring Creek. Cool en el verano y woodstove para el invierno.
translated by Google

College family in a college town! Garden level apartment 950 sq ft with private entrance all to yourselves. Master suite w/ large common area, kitchen, study space. 2 miles from CSU and FRCC campuses, and only 2 blocks to the bus, bike path, park, gym, & good local eats. Nestled next to the foothills & Horsetooth Resevoir along the banks of Spring Creek. Cool in the summer & woodstove for the winter.

El lugar

Totalmente amueblado, cocina totalmente equipada, TV, Wi-Fi, lavadora y secadora. Dormitorio con baño privado en suite con lavabo, WC, ducha (no bañera). Totalmente vallado en el patio bueno para los niños y mascotas. Foso de fuego y parrilla de carbón. Aparcamiento en la calle en nuestra cul-de-sac o en nuestra entrada. Barrio seguro y tranquilo con vegetación madura. Gran lugar para estudiar o explorar.
translated by Google

Fully furnished, fully stocked kitchen, TV, Wi-Fi, washer & dryer. Bedroom with private en suite bath with sink, toilet, shower (not tub). Fully fenced in yard good for kids & pets. Fire pit & charcoal grill. Parking on the street in our cul-de-sac or in our driveway. Safe, quiet neighborhood with mature greenery. Great place to study or explore.

Atención a los huéspedes

Este es nuestro hogar durante todo el año por lo que estamos a disposición de los huéspedes para las preguntas, sugerencias, suministros y la empresa! Mundo viajando, familia multicultural de 6 incluyendo un perro y un par de gatos viven arriba. Con 4 niños no podemos prometer que siempre será tranquilo, pero podemos prometer un ambiente agradable y acogedor!
translated by Google

This is our year-round home so we're available to guests for questions, suggestions, supplies and company! World traveling, multicultural family of 6 including a dog & a couple cats live upstairs. With 4 kids we can't promise it will always be quiet but we can promise a friendly, welcoming environment!

Otros aspectos destacables

¡Amamos a los estudiantes! Trabajamos en la educación superior y hemos vivido en esta ciudad universitaria durante 20 años. Nuestro ambiente internacional nos hace un anfitrión perfecto para viajeros mundanos.
translated by Google

We love students! We work in higher education and have lived in this college town for 20 years. Our international background makes us a perfect host for worldly travelers.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza S/.83
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2017
Katherine was very responsive to our concerns during our stay. It was a real bargain, but you get what you pay for. If you don't mind hearing the upstairs occupants move around, you should have no problem with this residence. Very spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Octubre de 2017
Katharine was a great host she even brought us some movies and board games that she had! Great place to stay and an even greater host (and dog)!

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Octubre de 2017
My wife and I had to find a place to stay for about 10 days after our honeymoon before our apartment lease started. This place was absolutely a perfect fit! Katharine and her family were very warm and welcoming. We had all the amenities of home available (full kitchen with sink, stove, oven, fridge, microwave), it had a private entrance, and we felt very safe. It was clean, well maintained, and Katharine fixed any minor issues very quickly. Katharine was great at communicating with us whenever we needed something or she had questions as well. My wife and I truly had a great experience, and are very thankful for the hospitality. I would highly recommend this to anyone, both locally or visiting from out of town.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Septiembre de 2017
The area was spacious and very clean. The hosts had every amenity you might need! I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Septiembre de 2017
Kate was very helpful to us in learning about CSU and Ft. Collins. The apt. was nice, clean, and very private. We enjoyed our time there.

Fort Collins, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katharine

I’m a bit of a nerd who loves Pinterest, road trips, chickens and board games. My hair is crazy curly and I proudly identify as multiracial. I’m a widow doing my best to raise two young men; the oldest who attends CSU, and a tween who loves video games and animals. This summer I became engaged to John and his two sons ages 10 and 8. We look forward to planning our wedding next year in my home state of Maine. John hails from nearby Denver but with a military background and Taiwanese roots, he's a world traveler. He works at CSU as well and is known locally as the #1 dad. Along with our dog Tai Li and cats, Jasper and Jade, its a full house!

I have worked at CSU for a little more than 10 years, mostly with international and multicultural students. Before coming to CSU and doing my Masters, I worked as a teacher and track coach in k-12 schools. I graduated high school here in Fort Collins from Poudre High School then earned my two bachelor’s degrees in International Affairs/Political Science and French from the University of Maine. I’ve studied abroad twice in France and Canada and traveled to Nicaragua, Mexico and several countries in Europe.

As a host, consider me your go-to person for Fort Collins and CSU guidance for everything you need. We're a friendly, busy, laid-back household and we're glad to have you as our guest.

As guests ourselves, we love learning about you and your town but are also happy to keep out of the way and explore on our own. We'll leave the place just as we found it, with our world a little happier since you let us in yours:)

Kate Wormus & John Hiltbrand

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares