Ir al contenido

Best Value In Town! All Student+Guest loves it!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle

Best Value In Town! All Student+Guest loves it!

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación0 camas1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
0 camas
1 baño compartido

Best Value+Service In Town! All guest loves it!

We are a 3 persons family and this is a duplex (HDB) with the guest room at the upper floor.

Servicios

Ascensor
Televisión por cable
Wifi
Calefacción
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

107 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meliha
Meliha
agosto de 2019
I was staying at Michelle’s place for three months. Personally I would not recommend the place for a long-term stay due to the long distance to the city center. Furthermore, I felt sometimes a little bit disturbed through the loud noises in the house, especially on weekends in…
Perfil de usuario de Hiroto
Hiroto
agosto de 2018
The room was spacious and comfortable to stay in. I was disappointed that we were not allowed to cook in the kitchen. The host is nice and kind but her daughter often tried to enter our room and used our stuffs, eat the food we bought without any permission. If you can take…
Perfil de usuario de Yu
Yu
julio de 2018
Michelle’s place is clean and spacious. It is a duplex flat and you will have the bedroom and washroom upstairs, kitchen and living room downstairs. There are TV and few plastic chairs downstairs which leave the living room very spacious. I like space and so I like the place. By…
Perfil de usuario de Sree
Sree
marzo de 2018
The stay was great. It was convenient, clean and calm. Michelle was always there to help. Even if my office was a touch far from the house, I chose to stay there bcoz of the wonderful reviews and even I join the bandwagon too. I will definitely recommend this to others and will…
Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Dawn
diciembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Bong
Bong
diciembre de 2017
Very nice, kindly :)
Perfil de usuario de Ko
Ko
diciembre de 2017
Michelle s place is great..Just 2 busstop away from the subway..Clean and quiet...U can get ur laundry done and room service too...Her maid will prepare light breakfast for u upon ur order with no extra charge... Definitely value for money....

Anfitrión: Michelle

SingapurSe registró en marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
172 evaluaciones
I live with my little 6 year old girl in this duplex apartment. My little girl is cute and loving and playful,while I am easy going ,relaxed and respectful:)
Idiomas: 中文, English, Bahasa Melayu
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

El horario de check-in es de 13:00 a 22:00 y el check-out es antes de las 13:00