Ir al contenido
Front of home, 5th street viewFront of home
Beautiful Home in Keokuk Iowa
Beautiful Home in Keokuk Iowa
12 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
12 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This 3 bed, 1 bath partially restored brick home is located in Keokuk, Iowa, just 12 miles south of Nauvoo, IL and 66 miles north of Hannibal, MO. Great location for a family vacation. Bathroom upstairs, not suitable for those with limited mobility

El lugar

When requesting dates, if you need to book a date either side of your reservation that shows as unavailable, send me a message. I block a day either side of a reservation to allow for cleaning but may be able to have it cleaned more quickly on an individual basis. Thanks for looking!

Disponible para huéspedes

The alleyway entrance is the door you will access and has a passcode. Please text me at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and I will text your passcode to you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please call with any concerns or problems.
Mike (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) (calling is best)
Margene (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) (texing is best)

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales S/.17 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza S/.166
Depósito de seguridad S/.333
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana S/.432 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá, 3 colchones en el suelo
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The home is child friendly, but no pets, no smoking. There are two baby gates located in the upstairs laundry room. 3 blow up mattresses in Bedroom 2, top of closet with pump, and extra bedding in the laundry room cabinets.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Octubre de 2017
Margene was great communicating with us and the location was perfect for what we were doing. The home met all our needs and my family loved the feel of the property.

Perfil de usuario de Blake
Septiembre de 2017
Overall everything was great! The house is very old so it felt like staying in a piece of history which was fun. I agree with some other reviewers that the upstairs gets hot when the sun is beating down in summer, but there are fans provided for each bedroom in addition to some ceiling fans, so it was manageable. The fully stocked kitchen was nice for making meals. Margene texted back promptly any time I contacted her.

Perfil de usuario de Kiley
Julio de 2017
Margene was wonderful to work with. The home is beautiful, my only complaint is that because it is an older home the upstairs was really warm. She did have plenty of fans to help. Overall we would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Julio de 2017
This is an older house in an older neighborhood. That said, the house was clean and well furnished. We felt like it was a good value for our family.

Perfil de usuario de Chad
Junio de 2017
Margene was great and very accommodating to our needs when our plans had to change a bit due to arriving late on the Amtrak train. The house is easy to locate and get to and was quite comfortable. It's an older house, which threw off my kids a bit at first, but my wife and I had no problem with it. By the end, the kids didn't mind the age.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Junio de 2017
Great rental. Convenient location. Fun area to visit.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Diciembre de 2016
Plenty of room for six. Good parking off street. Well stocked kitchen for in house dining. Central to the area.

Chewelah, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Margene

I love quilting, gardening, fishing, camping, preserving foods. I speak a little Russian and also sign ASL. My husband Mike and I raised a large family and are now enjoying our grandchildren. I could live with just about anything but I really love fresh fruits and veggies and would not want to go without!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares