Clean.desk in room
Anchor king size private entrance Shared bathroom
Anchor king size private entrance Shared bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

King size bed private entrance

El lugar

Hello!:)

This room is $ 51 and it has a king size bed. Also, there are 2 more rooms available in the house. They are fully furnished, with wi-fi, night stands, dresser, etc. We are 5 minutes driving from the beach. It is not actually walking distance, but it is a very quick drive.

In your room you will find clean towels, toiletries and local maps. If there is something we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please don't hesitate to let us know!

. We enjoy having visitors from all over the world and enjoy providing tips about the area, downtown Melbourne, Palm Bay, the beaches, Cocoa Beach, Cape Canaveral, Orlando, Miami, etc.

If you need to be picked up from the airport, or dropped, we might be able to take you for a reasonable fee. Let us know the dates and time in advance while booking and we will confirm whether we will be available to take you to the airport, or pick you up.

The beach is only 2 miles from the house, while historic downtown Melbourne is only 3 minutes away! FIT is only 5 minutes away.

Downtown Melbourne is a very nice area with lots to do every day, unique and creative local stores, live music, great restaurants, art festivals every month.

There are many restaurants for dining by the water, with view to the ocean, lots of happy hour specials, souvenir shops, surf shops, and miles of beautiful beaches of course!, we enjoy to be as hospitable as possible and we will certainly be glad to offer you snacks, coffee and similar treats when we are available and around the house :) You may use the kitchen as needed throughout the day too. Breakfast and home made dinner is available

If you have any requests beforehand, we'll be glad to try to make them possible :)

Please tell us a bit about yourself and your visit in town.
We appreciate AirBnB users with some verifications in their profiles.

Also, once you know your approximate time of arrival, please let us know so that we can be ready for you.

We look forward to host you :)

Disponible para huéspedes

This is a shared bathroom,room
Refrigerator kitchen Landry available

Otros aspectos destacables

This is non smoking house
No pet allowed
We don't use comercial dangerous cleaning products
We offer healthy organic food
Breakfast and dinner
Please let us know Day before if you are interested
Thanks


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Upon arrival we will give you a key of the house, so you may go and come as needed. If you decide to come late and enjoy a night in the town, that's ok too, we just ask that you enter quietly when you return.

We are a couple in our 50's and we do live in the house alone, but the rest of the family visits us regularly (our grown up children and grandkids), so you may find one of us around sometimes. We are quite friendly people and love to chat, but we also respect your privacy and we understand when you just need to rest and be alone, so feel free to come and chat with us in the living room, or simply stay in your room and rest.

If you have any requests beforehand, we'll be glad to try to make them possible, let us know. You will find clean towels, toiletries and local maps in your room.

We are happy to offer you coffee and snacks when we are around the house. You may use the kitchen as needed.

The washer and dryer are available if you need to do some laundry, we'll be glad to share laundry detergent if you need some.

Let us know if you have any questions, about the area, great restaurants, shops, the beaches, etc.
We look forward to host you!


Cancelaciones

109 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Camilo
Febrero de 2016
Hice esta reservación a última hora y Alex respondió inmeditamente y fué una grata sorpresa llegar a tan buen sitio. El cuarto muy cómodo y en general agradable. La casa está muy bien ubicada y con buenos espacios, en especial el bar. Alex y María excelentes anfitriones, muy amables y colaboradores. I made the reservation in a hurry and Alex answered very quickly, it was a good surprise to arrive to such a nice place. The room was very comfortable. The house is well located and comfortable, especially the bar. Alex and Maria are excellent hosts, a very kind couple- I enjoyed my short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Weston
Octubre de 2017
Great place

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Septiembre de 2017
非常友好房东,房子很干净,我们推荐。

Perfil de usuario de Adrien
Agosto de 2017
Super séjour, endroit calme, hôtes disponibles et très agréables.

Perfil de usuario de Tino
Junio de 2017
Wir waren bei Alex und Maria nur zum Übernachten. Das Zimmer war sauber und wir hatten eine ruhige Nacht.

Perfil de usuario de Dilshod
Junio de 2017
Good place to stay. Big bed. Clean room.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Junio de 2017
Attentive clean and hospitable

Melbourne, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2011
Perfil de usuario de Alex And Maria
Hello! We are Alex and Maria. We are Costa Rican & Floridian. We have been hosting guests through Airbnb since June 2012, initially through the profile of our daugther Lisa, and hence you will see her name throughout the reviews of previous guests. We enjoy meeting people…
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares